OUR DEALERS

New Aircrafts may be purchased through an authorized American Champion Aircraft Dealer. Dealers often already have a few models in the production queue or have aircraft in stock for much quicker delivery. New aircraft are customizable within the limits of where it is in the production queue and time line.

CLICK ON A STAR TO LOCATE YOUR DEALER

United States

Northwest Backcountry, Greg Koontz, TEAM Aircraft, Southeast Aero Sales, and Sidney Aviation

Britain, The EU, Saudi Arabia and Qatar

Aerial Advantage LTD

Screen Shot 2020-04-23 at 1.54.56 PM.png

FULL LIST OF DEALERS

NORTHWEST BACKCOUNTRY AIRCRAFT

American Champion Aircraft Dealer

Kasey Lindsay

Cell: (208) 630-4441

Office: (208) 343-0009

kjlindsay@me.com 

Bob Hannah

Office: (208) 454-7858

bobhannahaviation@hotmail.com

4919 Aviation Way 

Caldwell, ID 83605

& In The Greater Phoenix Area 

American Champion Aircraft Dealer
American Champion Aircraft Dealer

SUBDEALERS

American Champion Aircraft Dealer

GREG KOONTZ AIRSHOWS

Greg Koontz

(205) 616-8176

greg@gkairshows.com

2546 Slasham Road

Ashville, AL 35953

TEAM AIRCRAFT

Steve Broussard

(913) 768-0100

sales@teamaircraftsales.com

9600 W 146th St.

KOJC Kansas City Metro

Overland Park, KS 66221

Kurt Muller

(240) 538-2400

kurt.muller@teamaircraft.net

Williamsburg, VA KJGG

SOUTHEAST AERO SALES

Kramer Upchurch

(904) 824-1899 x13

kupchurch@southeastaero.com

Doug Vayda

(904) 568-9410

dvayda@southeastaero.com

385 Hawkeye View Lane
St. Augustine, FL 32095

American Champion Aircraft Dealer
Screen Shot 2020-04-24 at 10.51.06 AM.pn

SIDNEY AVIATION

Ed and Kelly Nelson

(970) 217-1778

wildwestaca@gmail.com

Kimball Municipal Airport

Kimball, NE 69145

AERIAL ADVANTAGE LTD

Tony Richards - Sales
M +44 (0) 7496 539206 

Karl Higbee - Sales & Admin.

M +44 (0) 7736 037252

David Brothers - Components

M +44 (0) 7967 552430

info@aerialadvantage.co

Henwood House, Henwood,

Ashford, Kent. TN24 8DH